Plant, Machinery & HGV Past Results

Plant & Machinery Past Results

Plant, Machinery & HGV Past Results

01981 250642

The results below show our results to date in 2016. If you are interested in sales before this date, please contact the department.

Please click on the "View results" next to a date of a sale below, to see the results achieved at that auction. 

 

Friday, 9th June 2017 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 12th May 2017 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 7th April 2017 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 10th March 2017 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 10th February 2017 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 13th January 2017 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 9th December 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 11th November 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 11th October 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 9th September 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 13th August 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 8th July 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 10th June 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 13th May 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 8th April 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 11th March 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 12th February 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List
Friday, 15th January 2016 ≡ View results Join Mailing List

 

Contact

James Thomas
Plant, Machinery & HGV

Tel: 01981 250642

Opening hours:

Monday-Friday:
8am - 4pm